Logo Logo


YB is Korea’s biggest rock band formed 1996. The band consists of Yoon Do-hyun (lead vocals, keyboard, guitar), Heo Jun (guitar), Kim Jin-won (drums), Park Tae-hee (bass guitar) and Scott Hellowell (guitar).
The multiple awards winning YB sold 2 million album copies and performed over 100 live converts with 500,000 audiences in a year.
They also have performed in 44 cities from the UK, Germany, Italy, USA, Canada and Japan.
The band has released nine full-length studio albums and numerous other releases and live albums.

Their music style is primarily influenced by classic rock with elements of modern rock, also combined with a contemporary Korean cultural identity. YB is widely known for their explosive and dynamic live performances, and a resonant directness in vocal style and song-writing. YB has won the "Best Music" award from Korea's three main broadcast stations KBS, MBC and SBS, and in 2011 won the "Mnet Specialized Award" at the Mnet Asian Music Awards.